You are here:Home»Resources»Upcoming Events at the Barrett Paradise Friendly Library

Upcoming Events at the Barrett Paradise Friendly Library

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Click here for more information about the Barrett Paradise Friendly Library

Library Events:


Mon Jul 16, 2018 @ 3:30PM - 04:00PM
Wee Ones Wiggle


Wed Jul 18, 2018 @ 3:30PM - 04:00PM
Wee Ones Wiggle


Sat Jul 21, 2018 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Chess Club


Mon Jul 23, 2018 @ 3:30PM - 04:00PM
Wee Ones Wiggle


Wed Jul 25, 2018 @ 3:30PM - 04:00PM
Wee Ones Wiggle


Wed Jul 25, 2018 @10:30PM - 11:30PM
Meditation


Fri Jul 27, 2018 @ 5:30PM - 06:15PM
Adaptive Storytime


Sat Jul 28, 2018 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Chess Club


Mon Jul 30, 2018 @ 3:30PM - 04:00PM
Wee Ones Wiggle


Wed Aug 01, 2018 @ 3:30PM - 04:00PM
Wee Ones Wiggle


Sat Aug 04, 2018 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Chess Club


Mon Aug 06, 2018 @ 3:30PM - 04:00PM
Wee Ones Wiggle

Submitted By:

Editor

Editor

Please submit any corrections or additions via e-mail.

Nate Covington,
editor@barrettcommunity.com

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Please note that this is NOT a contact form. Comments are held for moderation and will be visible on this website upon approval.

Join the Discussion!

Featured

Support Local Businesses!

  • Naomi Village Resort
  • Pennsylvania Medical Marijuana Program
    Pennsylvania Medical Marijuana Program Patients and caregivers who need medical marijuana can now sign up with the state to get treatment.  The state launched a website registry on Wednesday and…
  • D and D Landscaping
    Landscape construction, hardscaping, lawn maintenance, brush / field mowing, snow / ice control, tree removal, spring / fall cleanup, pressure washing, mowing & edging, retaining…
  • Bullpine Tree Service
    Fully Insured, Satisfaction Guaranteed: All tree work, landscaping, tie work, lawn installation, driveway stone, 24-hr emergency, trimming, take downs, firewood, hauling.

Latest